I swear I feel something glowing ðŸ’«âœ¨

Don’t know where this is going

But I swear I feel something glowing

With each day that passes me by

My heart keeps soaring high

Those small tiffs are what I most cherish

Hope this “love” will never perish

No matter how many times I say I hate you,

One look in your eyes, and I won’t know if the color of the sky is still blue

Maybe this is what people call love

But then love is a million little things,

Are you really going to be my Chandler Bing?

Don’t know where this is going

But I swear I feel something glowing

Leave a Reply

